At present moment the exposition of the museum "Archaeology, ethnography and ecology of Siberia" of the Kemerovo State University consists of three basic departments:

Archaeology department presents five units:

Stone age (Paleolithic, Mesolithic, Neolithic)

Bronze age

Scythian age

Huns age

Middle age

Ethnography department

Zoology and Ecology department


  © 2003-2006 All rights reserved.
Address: 650043 av. Sovietsky, 77
Kemerovo, Russia  museum@kemsu.ru